Siirry sisältöön

Contact

Power Mining Oy

Kimmo Tolonen

CEO

+358 400 339731

kimmo.tolonen@powermining.fi

Invitations for tenders in Finland

Power Mining Sverige Ab

Johan Andersson

+46 70 2124435

johan.andersson@powermining.fi

Invitations for tenders in Sweden

Mines Finland, Pampalo gold mine

Timo Eskola

Site manager

+358 400 892958

timo.eskola@powermining.fi

Petteri Tolonen

Site manager

+358 50 4333085

petteri.tolonen@powermining.fi

The West link project in Gothenburg

Toni Tikkanen

Production manager

+358 44 0498982

toni.tikkanen@powermining.fi

Magnus Björklund

Site manager

+46 72 2469871

magnus.bjorklund@powermining.fi

Ove Ivarsson

Machine- and purchasing manager

+46 70 6251006

ove.ivarsson@powermining.fi

Sami Kinnunen

Project engineer

+46 70 6496391

sami.kinnunen@powermining.fi

Tanel Bauman

Surveying manager

+46 70 6496392

tanel.bauman@powermining.fi

Power Mining Oy
Business ID: 2661858-9

Finnish Party Identification Number (OVT): 003726618589

Electronic invoice address: 003726618589
Operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy
Operator number: E204503

Power Mining Sverige Ab

Business ID: SE559233550801

Operator/VAN-operator: APIX Messaging
Electronic invoice address: 559233-5508

Invoices e-mail are sent in PDF format to: 5592335508.SE.P.141633-8@docinbound.com

Paper Invoices

Power Mining Oy
Ostolaskut
Kauppakatu 13 A 3
87100 KAJAANI, FINLAND

 

Power Mining AB
FE 2634
838 79 FRÖSÖN